Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Peck Drywall and Painting

“Our Valued Customer Reviews”

Paul was prompt and the projects were completed when he said they would be.

Peck Drywall and Painting 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews.
Peck Drywall and Painting
Returned after evacuating for Hurricane Matthew to a "where's my porch?" moment. Left message at Peck Drywall which was promptly returned, quick estimate, and Paul went to work. He removed remaining damaged frame and screen, gave the porch a new drywall ceiling, repaired privacy fence around air conditioner, and painted my garage door. Paul was prompt and the projects were completed when he said they would be. His work is beautiful, I could not be happier. Some of my neighbors requested his business card. I look forward to working with Paul again(maybe a little home interior painting???).
11/06/2016

We now have a beautiful, magazine worthy home.

Peck Drywall and Painting
Had a major condo renovation done by Paul and his crew. We now have a beautiful, magazine worthy home. They were professional, very precise in their work and kept an immaculately clean site. I would hire them for any framing, wall or ceiling work again and would definitely recommend them to others.
03/17/2016

They took their time to give me a quality job.

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul and his employee did a bunch of vaulted ceiling peak drywall seam repair to my home. I thought they did a great job. Nothing was rushed. They took their time to give me a quality job. It is obvious to me that Paul is very committed to giving his customers the best job he possibly can. I will definitely consider Paul for any future painting or drywall work.
10/27/2015

Don’t waste your time going anywhere else! 5 Stars all the way! Thanks Paul!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul is a master at his work! He fixed the ceiling in my bathroom that had to be cut out due to a water leak.. I was worried about the knockdown texture I had on it and how a patch would possibly match.. FLAWLESS!! Can't even tell there was damage! I also Had him paint the entire bathroom and hang some cabinets and new medicine cabinet (Might as well do it right if your going to do it at all right?) The painting is the best I've ever seen! (And I thought I was a good painter!) He matched a dark wood sink vanity to a paint color, and painted the door jambs to match, Phenomenal!!! I highly recommend Paul and his close knit team of TRUE PROFESSIONALS! Don't waste your time going anywhere else! 5 Stars all the way! Thanks Paul!
06/27/2015

Bottom line…only make one phone call and HIRE PAUL!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul textured some ceilings in a remodel project where the new ceilings had to match existing. He did a completely AWESOME job. But more than this, he was on time, great communication while bidding and scheduling the job, neat, professional, AND only charged about half of what I expected to pay. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to hire him for future work. Bottom line...only make one phone call and HIRE PAUL.
04/02/2015

Bravo Paul and thank you for everything!!!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Had Paul come by and rehang some drywall and match popcorn ceilings at a house we were putting up for sale. After completing a few minor suggestions he had like refinishing the pool deck, replacing outdated wallpaper and backsplash we received multiple offers on our home in Melbourne Beach way beyond what we were expecting.. Paul's work ethic is without question and his finished products are simply superb! Bravo Paul and thank you for everything!!!
03/18/2015

I needed a Hideous popcorn ceiling removed from my Cocoa Beach condo

Peck Drywall and Painting
I needed a "Hideous" Popcorn ceiling removed from my "Cocoa Beach" condo, and found Peck Drywall & Painting. He removed popcorn ceiling, re-taped and re-screwed the existing sheet-rock ceiling, applied the knock-down texture, primed it and applied two coats of paint of my choice. The outcome was beautiful !!! Very professional job... I would "Highly Recommend" them to anyone...
01/21/2015

Skilled like an artist!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Amazing! Paul with Peck Drywall and Painting is truly amazing. He came to my rescue after a botched popcorn ceiling removal and retexturing attempt. When I called him it was so welcoming and calming to hear his very professional reply of, I can stop by your home today; which he did. My only regret is not going with Paul from the beginning. He was courteous, professional, caring and understanding, and above all else competent and skilled...skilled like an artist. My home not only turned out beautiful, but it was cleaner than when the job began! We love our newly textured ceilings and would HIGHLY recommend Paul to our family and friends. Do not make the same mistake I did and try to hire someone without recommendations. Paul knows what he is doing and delivers a professional product that you will love for a lifetime! He was a joy to have in my home and I just can't recommend him enough!
07/30/2014

A work of art!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Not knowing who to choose for some wallboard work and painting we went to the internet. How happy we are that we chose Paul. The texture work he did on a skylight shaft was a work of art. We highly recommend Peck Drywall and Painting.
04/15/2014

I would definitely recommend Paul for your next paint project!

Peck Drywall and Painting
My 16 year old home was in need of painting. I got 3 estimates, Paul being one of them. Not only did his price meet my budget but he was professional and knowledgable and that is why I chose him for my repaint job. He took time to prepare the surface and fill cracks. Once he started the job, he stayed with it to completion. During the repainting there were problems with the porch ceiling coating falling off, possibly due to moisture over the years. He resurfaced it and repainted and you cannot tell there was ever a problem. He took time to cover all areas around the painting area to prevent splatter and drips. I would definitely recommend Paul for your next paint project!
04/02/2014

I highly recommend Peck Drywall and Painting!

Peck Drywall and Painting
I discovered Peck Drywall and Painting when a corner of the house cracked following hurricane season over 10-years ago. Then he and crew removed popcorn ceilings in great room and repaired the enclosed porch ceiling decoratively, and they still look fabulous. The major outside stucco and paint job looks equally wonderful. Paul Peck is so thorough, careful, fast, pleasant, and professional! I highly recommend Peck Drywall and Painting.
03/04/2014

I’m kind of picky but I would give them A’s

Peck Drywall and Painting
He is painting and installing wainscoting on my daughter's home.
The prices at Peck Drywall and Painting are very reasonable. I'm kind of picky but I would give them A's.
06/11/2013

I will have Paul do all of my future projects

Peck Drywall and Painting
With all of the painting contractors in Brevard County, only Peck Drywall and Painting can accomplish everything associated with restoring the outside of a home and make it look new. I needed stucco repair, framing, and painting done on a 19 year old house. Paul Peck said he could do the job and he did it with exceptional professionalism and made the house look new. Quite a number of residents in my subdivision have commented on how beautiful it turned out. Some asked who performed the work because they want Paul to paint their homes. Paul and his people are extremely courteous, clean up their work each day, and are dedicated to the job they are currently doing. I will have Paul do all of my future projects.
02/12/2014

Would hire them again in the future!

Peck Drywall and Painting
They repaired several drywall cracks and were able to match our drywall texture. They arrived promptly, worked steadily and with very little disturbance to the surrounding areas. I would recommend them and would hire them again in the future.
05/12/2013

I’m very pleased

Peck Drywall and Painting
I highly recommend Peck Drywall and Painting. Paul was flexible in his scheduling and did a fantastic job with my dry wall and popcorn ceiling removal. He was professional and trustworthy and did an outstanding job. I'm very pleased.
04/11/2013

It looks better than it ever has!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Reliable, affordable and excellent work. Called Peck s before selling my home to fix some stucco cracks, do some in and outside painting. Was called back in a timely manner for an estimate, was given an affordable price to complete the entire job and after completed it looks better than it ever has--and this house was brand new! I cant say enough, if you need drywall, painting or any kind of repairs this is the company to turn to.
04/11/2013

I am absolutely delighted with the finished result!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Peck Drywall and Painting painted the exterior of my home after performing some minor stucco repairs
I have a stucco home that needed painting and some minor stucco repair. Paul Peck came out to give an estimate in person at my earliest convenience and was very knowledgable and professional. His estimate was competitive with the four other estimates I received and he was able to start the job within a short period of time. He was present each day and his crew is very skilled and courteous. They worked around inclement weather and kept me informed of any issues or schedule adjustments. I am absolutely delighted with the finished result and would not hesitate to recommend this company to other Angie's List members.
04/17/2013

“I absolutely recommend Peck Painting”

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul Peck provided an accurate labor estimate then completed a beautiful and professional 100% interior paint job to my recently purchased home. The job required several sheet rock repairs that are now invisible. His attention to detail is obvious. My home has ceilings up to 30' with nooks and crannies that look just as good as the easily reachable areas. I absolutely recommend Peck Painting.
01/10/2013

“The paint came out beautifully with fine attention to detail”

Peck Drywall and Painting
Peck painted the entire exterior of my one story house with 3 coats of paint and repaired two sectuions of wood trim.
Member Comments: The job went very well except for a few delays due to weather. Peck arrived as scheduled and began with a pressure cleaning of the entire house and also pulling the soil back from around the bottom edge of the house to allow for paint application down to the ground level. A 6 foot verticle section of rotted wood trim board was replaced at one of the house corners. A piece of trim board was also added around a window. Both of these trim pieces were installed very well and blended in perfectly with the existing wood trim.
Three coats of paint were applied to the entire house; a sealer coat then 2 top coats. The paint came out beautifully with fine attention to detail. The work site was cleaned up every day.
11/01/2012

A magnificent transformation to my beach house!

Peck Drywall and Painting
I hired Paul to paint the entire inside and outside of a bankrupt shortsale been empty 3 years and abused by vandiles- the house was a pitiful site , but with much , much potential- Paul and company came in and worked from the start with me and for me- the color expertise and the knockdown and texture throughout, with the flawless paint job transformed this tired lonesome home into my castle- I am so grateful the job was smooth and flawless because the other work was enough. pool, airconditioning duct work, total removal and redone landscape, all was worked around by paul, no problem- thanks so much- my motto- PICK PECK HIS WORK IS IMMPECCABLE!
06/11/2012

Meticulous and dependable work

Peck Drywall and Painting
Meticulous and dependable work. Being gone all day for business and away from the ongoing work at my home could have been stressful, but I just didn't worry because it was all in good hands. I was always pleasantly surprised to come home to quality work. Paul and his team did an amazing job of painting and drywall work at my property. No drama, just nice people to deal with. Highly recommend to anybody needing to get started and not knowing who to choose. There are many choices out there. Don't hesitate to pick Peck Drywall and Painting.
11/13/2011

Love to deal with a hands-on company owner!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Love to deal with a hands-on company owner! Nobody cares like the owner does! Paul and his crew have done several jobs for us, drywall and painting, and I have been well pleased with all the work. Pleasing me is no easy task, especially given the circumstances of renovating an older home with all it's quirks. Professional and well priced, Paul and his crew are a pleasure to deal with, absolutely recommend...enough that I am taking my own time to do so!
07/21/2011

Paul and his guys did an excellent job all around

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul Peck and his guys did an excellent job all around. The job took less time than expected, and he was able to accommodate this job to fit my schedule. Very professional and approachable team, with the best prices around. Great quality work! Will definitely recommend Paul Peck's services to anyone.
05/18/2011

Choose Peck Drywall and Painting…you will be delighted!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul and his team are highly professional and capable. He created a skip trowel ceiling for us that can honestly be described as a work of art! No more popcorn ceiling and we’re very happy with the result.
03/17/2013

 A most professional business

Peck Drywall and Painting
Outstanding estimates, outstanding work. Never a doubt as to the quality of the product. Paul inspects the job much more thoroughly than me. Yes, I recommend Peck Drywall and Painting to anyone who asks.
06/09/2011

EXCELLENT JOB!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Dear Paul:
I want to express my great appreciation for a job very well done when you and your team fixed the badly damaged popcorn ceiling of my condo in Cocoa Beach. I am impressed with the perfection of the job, the professionalism of your team and the great price of the work. Your work is totally consistent with the advertising in your webpage. Definitely, I will call you for my future projects.

"I Highly Recommend Your Company “Peck Drywall & Painting”
09/19/2010

Highly Recommended!

Peck Drywall and Painting
We recently used Peck Drywall & Painting to paint the exterior of our house and pool deck. Their quote was competitive, and they completed the work promptly and to a very high standard. They were courteous and professional from start to finish. We will use them for all of our future painting needs.
06/06/2010

Completely Professional!

Peck Drywall and Painting
I have had a number of contractors do work on homes I have owned over the years and Peck Drywall and Painting is only the second that I would rate as completely professional. Beginning with an extremely user friendly well laid out website, promptness in giving an estimate for doing a knockdown textured ceiling and then scheduling and completing the job as well as cleaning up after themselves, the only thing I can say is professional, professional, professional. The bid for the job was very competitive and I would be very hard pressed to find anything to complain about.
02/25/2010

Great Work & Great Price!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Peck provides high quality work at competitive pricing. I was impressed with the painting of the exterior of our home as well as the repair and staining to our pool deck. The company’s employees were timely, courteous and professional. I found completion of the project to be timely with quality products. I solicit and manage contracted services in my professional career and would not hesitate to solicit proposals from this contactor for business or personal projects in the future.
02/10/2010

 Thank you for a job well-done with my ceiling and wall repairs a few months ago

Peck Drywall and Painting
Dear Paul:
My kitchen has finally been completed and I am now able to appreciate all the work that went into it.

Thanks for working with me in among all the other projects that were on-going at the time… you and your helpers certainly deserve recognition for such a thorough and perfected job.

It is gratifying to know that we still have professionals (like you) in our community doing this quality of work.. I would be happy to recommend you anytime.

Thanks again.
09/30/2009

Definitely call Paul!!!

Peck Drywall and Painting
We hired Paul and his company to paint the entire interior of our new home in Merritt Island and could not have been happier with our choice. We received quotes from many other painters and found this company to be the best of price. Our house looks great and his employees were professional, respectful, trustworthy and courteous while in our home. Definitely call Paul!!!
11/10/2009

We are so pleased with the results!

Peck Drywall and Painting
Paul Peck and his guys did an excellent job all around. The job took less time than expected, and he was able to accommodate this job to fit my schedule. Very professional and approachable team, with the best prices around. Great quality work! Will definitely recommend Paul Peck's services to anyone.
05/18/2011

Feel free to call or Email Us for more information about our drywall and painting services!

Schedule Your Estimate Here

Serving all of Brevard County

Please give us a call for a prompt and accurate quote!

Melbourne/Beachside: 321-777-9337

Merritt Island/Cocoa Beach: 321-453-6233

Titusville: 321-383-3574